2019-20 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-2
Pct. .500
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-1
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Pts per game 70.5
FG % 35.9
3PT % 27.8
FT % 58.9
Reb per game 53.8
Ast per game 13.0
November
Mon Nov 11
vs
Penn State York #
Final
L, 57-48
H
December
Tue Dec 03
at
Penn State Wilkes-Barre *
6:00 PM
A
Fri Dec 06
vs
Penn State New Kensington *
6:00 PM
H
Tue Dec 10
vs
Penn State Lehigh Valley *
6:00 PM
H
January
Tue Jan 14
at
Penn State Scranton *
6:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 16
vs
Me.-Fort Kent
6:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 24
vs
Penn State Beaver *
6:00 PM
H
February
Fri Feb 07
vs
Bryant and Stratton - Albany
7:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 09
at
Penn State Lehigh Valley *
@ Stabler Arena, Lehigh University
12:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 11
vs
Penn State Scranton *
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
Penn State York * ^
1:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 18
vs
Penn State Wilkes-Barre *
6:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 21
vs
Penn State Schuylkill * ^
6:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division