2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-2
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Pts per game 74.5
FG % 40.1
3PT % 31.9
FT % 64.0
Reb per game 47.5
Ast per game 14.0
November
Tue Nov 12
at
Wilkes University
7:00 PM
A
December
Tue Dec 03
at
Penn State Wilkes-Barre *
8:00 PM
A
Fri Dec 06
vs
Penn State New Kensington *
8:00 PM
H
Tue Dec 10
vs
Penn State Lehigh Valley *
8:00 PM
H
January
Tue Jan 14
at
Penn State Scranton *
8:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 16
vs
Me.-Fort Kent
8:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 24
vs
Penn State Beaver *
8:00 PM
H
February
Sun Feb 09
at
Penn State Lehigh Valley *
@ Stabler Arena, Lehigh University
2:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 11
vs
Penn State Scranton *
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
Penn State York * ^
3:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 18
vs
Penn State Wilkes-Barre *
8:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 21
vs
Penn State Schuylkill * ^
8:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division