The softball team poses for the camera.
Sophomore Tyler Myers at second base against Penn State York
April 11, 2016 2016 Baseball
Male Student-Athlete of the Year Kyle Venditti with Director of Athletics Ryan Ehrie
Junior Stephanie Guevara powering past two Trinity Washington defenders
December 4, 2015 2015-16 Women's Basketball Photos All photos courtesy of Tonia Prutsman and Penn State Hazleton Sports Information.
Junior Dwayne Richardson with a corner three point shot
December 4, 2015 2015-16 Men's Basketball Photos All photos courtesy of Tonia Prutsman and Penn State Hazleton Sports Information.
Team huddle during a time out.
September 14, 2015 2015 Women's Volleyball
Austin Yeletchko takes a throw-in.
September 29, 2015 Soccer vs. New Kensington
Ty Morzilla mid swing at the Penn State Blue Course

Calendar

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Sep 01
6:00 PM
vs. Lackawanna College
@ Wilkes University
Thu Sep 01
Final
at Wilkes University L, 3-0
Tue Sep 06
Final
vs. Luzerne County CC W, 3-0
Thu Sep 08
Final
at Davis L, 3-1
Tue Sep 13
Final
vs. Penn State Wilkes Barre W, 3-2
Thu Sep 15
Final
vs. Central Penn College W, 3-0
Sat Sep 17
Final
vs. Penn State Schuylkill L, 3-2
@ Penn State Brandywine
Sat Sep 17
Final
at Penn State Brandywine L, 3-0
Sun Sep 18
Final
at Penn State Mont Alto L, 3-0
Sun Sep 18
Final
vs. Penn State Lehigh Valley L, 3-0
@ Mont Alto, PA Moved from 10/1
Tue Sep 20
Final
vs. Penn State Worthington Scranton W, 3-1
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Penn State Du Bois L, 3-1
Wed Sep 28
Final
at Penn State Wilkes Barre W, 3-0
Tue Oct 04
Final
at Penn State Worthington Scranton L, 3-1
Thu Oct 06
Final
vs. Davis L, 3-1
Sat Oct 08
Final
vs. Penn State Mont Alto L, 3-0
Hazleton Tri Match
Sat Oct 08
Final
vs. SUNY Delhi L, 3-1
Hazleton Tri Match
Mon Oct 10
Final
vs. Penn College L, 3-0
Wed Oct 12
Final
at Penn State Lehigh Valley L, 3-0
@ Cedar Crest College
Sat Oct 15
Final
vs. Penn State Beaver L, 3-0
Hazleton Quad Match
Sat Oct 15
Final
vs. Penn State Greater Allegheny L, 3-2
Hazleton Quad Match
Sun Oct 16
Final
vs. Penn State New Kensington W, 3-1
@ Allentown, PA Quad Match
Sun Oct 16
Final
vs. Penn State Fayette L, 3-0
@ Allentown, PA
Fri Aug 31
6:00 PM
vs. Clarks Summit
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Wilkes University L, 3-0
Wed Sep 05
Final
vs. Davis L, 3-2
Thu Sep 06
Final
vs. Luzerne County Community College W, 3-0
Sun Sep 09
Final
at King's (NY) W, 3-0
at Aviator Sports Complex-Brooklyn
Tue Sep 11
Final
at Trinity Washington W, 3-0
Thu Sep 13
Final
vs. Penn State Brandywine L, 3-0
Sun Sep 16
Final
vs. Penn State Lehigh Valley W, 3-0
Wed Sep 19
Final
vs. Penn State York W, 3-0
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Penn State Schuylkill W, 3-0
Sun Sep 23
Final
at Penn State Scranton W, 3-0
Tue Sep 25
Final
vs. Penn State Wilkes Barre W, 3-0
Hazleton, PA
Wed Sep 26
Final
at Davis L, 3-1
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. Penn State Beaver L, 3-2
@ Fayette, PA
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. Penn State Greater Allegheny L, 3-1
@ Fayette, PA
Sun Sep 30
Final
vs. Penn State New Kensington L, 3-2
@ Lemont Furnace, Pa. Penn State Crossover Weekend
Sun Sep 30
Final
at Penn State Fayette L, 3-0
Wed Oct 03
Final
at Penn State Brandywine L, 3-0
Thu Oct 04
Final
vs. Trinity Washington W, 3-0
Mon Oct 08
Final
at Penn State Lehigh Valley W, 3-0
@ William Allen High School
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Penn State York W, 3-0
Mon Oct 15
Final
at Penn State Schuylkill W, 3-1
Thu Oct 18
Final
vs. Penn State Scranton W, 3-0
Fri Oct 19
Final
at Penn State Wilkes Barre W, 3-0
Lehman, PA
Wed Oct 24
Final
vs. Penn State Schuylkill W, 3-0
Mon Oct 29
Final
vs. Penn State Fayette L, 3-0
@ University Park, Pa. PSUAC Championship- Semifinal
View Full Schedule

Instagram

    Standings

    Men's Soccer
    • Men's Soccer
    • Women's Soccer
    • Women's Volleyball
    • Men's Basketball
    • Women's Basketball
    • Baseball
    • Softball
    School Conf Overall
    Penn State Hazleton 3-5-1 4-9-1

    Stats

    Men's Soccer
    • Men's Soccer
    • Women's Soccer
    • Women's Volleyball
    • Men's Basketball
    • Women's Basketball
    • Baseball
    • Softball
    Individual Offense Leaders Individual Goalie Leaders
    Goals#
    A Wrobleski
    Penn State Hazleton
    7
    S Deptula
    Penn State Hazleton
    4
    K Pacheco
    Penn State Hazleton
    2
    D Miale
    Penn State Hazleton
    1
    T Martin
    Penn State Hazleton
    1
    Complete leaders
    Assists#
    A Wrobleski
    Penn State Hazleton
    4
    S Deptula
    Penn State Hazleton
    3
    D Miale
    Penn State Hazleton
    1
    D Mendoza
    Penn State Hazleton
    1
    T Harrelson
    Penn State Hazleton
    1
    Complete leaders
    Saves#
    J Sunther Jr.
    Penn State Hazleton
    150
    Complete leaders
    Save pct#
    J Sunther Jr.
    Penn State Hazleton
    .765
    Complete leaders
    Points#
    A Wrobleski
    Penn State Hazleton
    18
    S Deptula
    Penn State Hazleton
    11
    K Pacheco
    Penn State Hazleton
    5
    D Miale
    Penn State Hazleton
    3
    T Martin
    Penn State Hazleton
    2
    Complete leaders
    Shots#
    A Wrobleski
    Penn State Hazleton
    41
    S Deptula
    Penn State Hazleton
    35
    T Martin
    Penn State Hazleton
    15
    D Mendoza
    Penn State Hazleton
    12
    D Miale
    Penn State Hazleton
    9
    Complete leaders
    Goals against#
    J Sunther Jr.
    Penn State Hazleton
    46
    Complete leaders
    Goals-against average#
    J Sunther Jr.
    Penn State Hazleton
    3.49
    Complete leaders
    Offensive Leaders
    Shots   More Stats
    Goalie Leaders
    Goals Allowed   Saves   More Stats
    Sortable Team Stats
    Goals
    Shots
    More Stats