2014 Schedule

Overall 1-19
Pct. .050
Conf. 1-15
Pct. .063
Streak Lost 16
Home 0-11
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-2
Matches 19
Kills per set 1.17
Hitting % -.130
Assists per set 0.80
Blocks per set 0.10
Service Aces per set 0.85
Digs per set 2.47
September
Tue Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
King's College
H
Thu Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Penn State Worthington Scranton *
H
Sat Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Penn State Lehigh Valley *
H
Sun Sep 14
at
Final
W, 3-0
Penn State Du Bois *
A
Tue Sep 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
Davis
A
Thu Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Penn State Wilkes Barre *
H
Sun Sep 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
Penn State Lehigh Valley *
A
Tue Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Central Penn
H
Sat Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Penn State Fayette *
H
Sat Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Penn State New Kensington *
H
Sun Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Penn State Beaver *
H
Sun Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Penn State Greater Allegheny * ^
H
Tue Sep 30
at
Final
L, 3-0
Penn State Wilkes Barre *
A
October
Sat Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Penn State Schuylkill *
@ Media, PA
N
Sat Oct 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
Penn State Brandywine *
Dig Pink Weekend
A
Sun Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Penn State Mont Alto *
@ York
N
Sun Oct 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
Penn State York * ^
A
Tue Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Davis
H
Wed Oct 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
Penn State Worthington Scranton * ^
A
Sun Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Penn State Brandywine *
H
* Conference
^ Division