2014-2015 Schedule

Overall 19-8
Pct. .704
Conf. 12-4
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 3
Home 11-3
Away 8-2
Neutral 0-3
Games 27
Pts per game 66.5
FG % 38.6
3PT % 28.6
FT % 61.0
Reb per game 45.8
Ast per game 12.0
November
Tue Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 85-41
Luzerne County CC
H
Wed Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 67-49
SUNY Delhi
H
Fri Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 93-54
Broome CC
H
Mon Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 63-47
Cairn University
H
Tue Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 60-49
Lycoming College
H
Thu Nov 20
at
Final
W, 67-46
Penn State Schuylkill * ^
Martz Hall
A
Fri Nov 21
at
Final
W, 65-40
Penn State York *
A
December
Wed Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 81-66
Penn State Worthington Scranton * ^
H
Thu Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 89-44
Central Penn
H
Sat Dec 06
at
Final
W, 63-46
Penn State Greater Allegheny *
A
Sun Dec 07
at
Final
W, 72-63
Penn State Beaver *
A
Fri Dec 12
at
Final
W, 59-45
Penn State Wilkes-Barre *
A
January
Wed Jan 14
at
Final
W, 70-41
Davis
A
Sat Jan 17
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 89-85
Penn State Lehigh Valley *
H
Mon Jan 19
vs
Final - OT
W, 64-57
Penn State Wilkes-Barre *
H
Wed Jan 21
at
Final
W, 68-57
Penn State Worthington Scranton * ^
A
Sun Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 52-35
Penn State Du Bois *
H
Sat Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 64-47
Penn State Fayette *
H
February
Wed Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 53-49
Penn State Schuylkill * ^
H
Sat Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 63-61
Penn State Brandywine *
H
Sun Feb 08
at
Final
L, 73-67
Penn State Mont Alto *
A
Sun Feb 15
at
Final
L, 65-47
Wilkes
Make-up of January 26th game
A
Wed Feb 18
vs
Final - OT
W, 66-65
Penn State Fayette * %
PSUAC Quarterfinal
H
Sun Feb 22
at
Final
W, 65-59
Penn State Brandywine %
PSUAC Semifinal
A
Tue Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 82-68
Penn State Beaver * %
@ University Park, PA PSUAC Championship
N
March
Thu Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 66-48
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences %
@ Maltho USCAA Women's D2 Basketball National Championships - Quarterfinals
N
Fri Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 69-67
Penn State Fayette %
@ Maltho USCAA Women's D2 Basketball National Championships - Consolation
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season