2019 Softball Schedule

Overall 4-5
Pct. .444
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 2-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 2-5
Games 9
Runs 49
Batting Avg. .293
On Base % .363
Slugging % .435
Home Runs 7
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
9:15 AM
Czech Republic National Team #
@ Kissimmee, FL Kissimmee, FL
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-1
Otterbein
@ Kissimmee, FL
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Eastern
@ Clermont, FL Clermont, FL
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-1
Dominican (Ill.)
@ Clermont, FL Clermont, FL
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-1
Wartburg College
@ Clermont, FL Clermont, FL
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-4
Defiance College
@ Clermont, FL Clermont, FL
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-4
College of St. Elizabeth
@ Clermont, FL Clermont, FL
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-0
John Carroll University
@ Clermont, FL Clermont, FL
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Clarks Summit University
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-0
Clarks Summit University
H
Sun Mar 24
at
Postponed
Wilson College
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Postponed
Wilson College
A
Tue Mar 26
at
3:00 PM
Lehigh Carbon Community College
A
Tue Mar 26
at
5:00 PM
Lehigh Carbon Community College
A
Fri Mar 29
at
2:30 PM
Penn State Scranton * ^
A
Fri Mar 29
at
4:30 PM
Penn State Scranton * ^
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM
Penn State Scranton * ^
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
2:00 PM
Penn State Scranton * ^
H
April
Mon Apr 01
at
5:30 PM
Penn College
A
Mon Apr 01
at
7:30 PM
Penn College
A
Thu Apr 04
at
3:00 PM
Penn State Brandywine *
at Maple Zone
A
Thu Apr 04
at
5:00 PM
Penn State Brandywine *
at Maple Zone
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
12:00 PM
Penn State Brandywine *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
2:00 PM
Penn State Brandywine *
H
Sun Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
Wesley
A
Sun Apr 07
at
3:00 PM
Wesley
A
Wed Apr 10
at
3:00 PM
Penn State Mont Alto
A
Wed Apr 10
at
5:00 PM
Penn State Mont Alto
A
Fri Apr 12
at
2:00 PM
Penn State Schuylkill * ^
A
Fri Apr 12
at
4:00 PM
Penn State Schuylkill * ^
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
2:00 PM
Penn State Schuylkill * ^
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
4:00 PM
Penn State Schuylkill * ^
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
3:00 PM
SUNY Delhi
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
5:00 PM
SUNY Delhi
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division