The softball team poses for the camera.
Sophomore Tyler Myers at second base against Penn State York
April 11, 2016 2016 Baseball
Male Student-Athlete of the Year Kyle Venditti with Director of Athletics Ryan Ehrie
Junior Stephanie Guevara powering past two Trinity Washington defenders
December 4, 2015 2015-16 Women's Basketball Photos All photos courtesy of Tonia Prutsman and Penn State Hazleton Sports Information.
Junior Dwayne Richardson with a corner three point shot
December 4, 2015 2015-16 Men's Basketball Photos All photos courtesy of Tonia Prutsman and Penn State Hazleton Sports Information.
Team huddle during a time out.
September 14, 2015 2015 Women's Volleyball
Austin Yeletchko takes a throw-in.
September 29, 2015 Soccer vs. New Kensington
Ty Morzilla mid swing at the Penn State Blue Course

Calendar

No Event
Thu Nov 07
Final
at Lehigh Carbon C.C. L, 96-78
Tue Nov 12
Final
at Bloomsburg University L, 79-61
Thu Nov 14
Final
at Luzerne County CC W, 107-48
Mon Nov 18
Final
vs. Kings College L, 81-51
Wed Nov 20
Final
vs. Wilkes University L, 79-63
Thu Nov 21
Final
vs. Luzerne County CC W, 91-65
Fri Nov 22
Final
vs. Indiana University East L, 105-90
Tue Dec 03
Final
vs. Penn State Du Bois L, 85-83
Fri Dec 06
Final
at Penn State York L, 76-63
Sat Dec 07
Final
at Penn State Mont Alto L, 70-58
Wed Dec 11
Final
vs. Penn State Wilkes-Barre L, 92-76
Fri Dec 13
Final
at Penn State Worthington Scranton L, 77-67
Tue Jan 14
Final
vs. Johnson College W, 88-82
Thu Jan 16
Final
vs. Penn College W, 72-65
Sat Jan 18
Final
vs. Penn State Brandywine W, 82-73
Fri Jan 24
Final
vs. Penn State Schuylkill W, 69-47
Mon Jan 27
Final
at Penn State Wilkes-Barre L, 92-66
Fri Jan 31
Final
vs. Penn State Fayette L, 80-58
Sat Feb 01
Final
vs. Penn State Greater Allegheny L, 80-72
Sat Feb 08
Final
at Penn College L, 69-52
Mon Feb 10
Final
vs. Penn State Worthington Scranton W, 91-88
Wed Feb 12
Final
vs. Penn State Lehigh Valley L, 92-74
Game rescheduled for 2/12
Fri Feb 14
Final
at Penn State Beaver L, 99-64
Sat Feb 15
Cancelled
at Penn State New Kensington
Thu Nov 05
Final
at Luzerne County Community College L, 66-56
Sat Nov 07
Final
at SUNY Delhi L, 81-57
Fri Nov 13
Final
at Bloomsburg University L, 78-48
Mon Nov 16
Final
vs. King's College L, 85-44
Wed Nov 18
Final
vs. Susquehanna University (JV) W, 58-47
Sat Nov 21
Final
vs. Marywood L, 65-63
Tue Dec 01
Final
at Penn State Schuylkill W, 81-63
Martz Hall
Thu Dec 03
Final
at Penn State Worthington Scranton W, 71-61
Sat Dec 05
Final
vs. Penn State Du Bois L, 72-61
Tue Dec 08
Final
at Penn State Wilkes-Barre L, 71-47
Thu Dec 10
Final
vs. Lehigh Carbon Community College W, 63-60
Fri Dec 11
Final
vs. Penn State Mont Alto L, 75-49
Fri Jan 15
at Penn State Fayette L, 82-70
Sat Jan 16
Final
at Penn State New Kensington L, 61-59
Wed Jan 20
Final
vs. Penn State Schuylkill L, 75-65
Tue Jan 26
Final
at Penn State Mont Alto L, 62-58
Fri Jan 29
Final
at Penn State Brandywine L, 73-59
Sat Jan 30
Final - OT
vs. Penn State Lehigh Valley W, 87-80
@ Stabler Arena (Lehigh University)
Wed Feb 03
Final
vs. Penn State Worthington Scranton L, 77-68
Thu Feb 04
Final
vs. Penn State York L, 70-64
Rescheduled from 1/24
Tue Feb 09
Final
vs. Penn State Wilkes-Barre L, 69-65
Penn State Wilkes-Barre Forfeit
Fri Feb 12
Final - OT
vs. Penn State Greater Allegheny L, 84-82
Sat Feb 13
Final
vs. Penn State Beaver W, 81-69
Tue Nov 07
Final
at Luzerne County Community College W, 88-69
Thu Nov 09
Cancelled
vs. Johnson College
Fri Nov 10
Final
at Bloomsburg University L, 94-55
Wed Nov 15
Final
at Wilkes University L, 83-58
Fri Nov 17
Final - OT
vs. Penn State York L, 81-74
Tue Nov 28
Final
vs. Penn State Lehigh Valley W, 70-67
Fri Dec 01
Final
vs. Penn State Beaver L, 78-69
Sat Dec 02
Final
vs. Penn State Greater Allegheny L, 76-70
Tue Dec 05
Final
at Penn State Worthington Scranton W, 93-74
Fri Dec 08
Final
at King's College L, 104-72
Monarch Classic
Sat Dec 09
Final
vs. Susquehanna University L, 89-57
@ Wilkes-Barre, PA McGrane Gymnasium Monarch Classic
Mon Jan 08
Final
vs. Me.-Fort Kent L, 76-62
Fri Jan 19
Final
vs. Penn State Schuylkill W, 83-80
Tue Jan 23
Final
at Penn State Wilkes-Barre L, 77-48
Senior Night
Fri Jan 26
Final
at Penn State Du Bois L, 81-69
Tue Jan 30
Final
vs. Penn State Worthington Scranton W, 87-49
Wed Jan 31
Final
at Penn State Fayette W, 57-54
Fri Feb 02
Final
at Penn State Brandywine L, 80-59
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Penn State Lehigh Valley L, 104-72
@ Stabler Arena - Lehigh University
Tue Feb 06
Final
vs. Penn State Wilkes-Barre L, 68-67
Fri Feb 09
Final - 3OT
at Penn State Schuylkill W, 123-119
Senior Night- White Out
Sat Feb 10
Final
at Penn State New Kensington W, 70-66
Rescheduled from 1/13
Mon Feb 12
Final
vs. Penn State Mont Alto W, 80-64
Rescheduled from 1/17/18
Wed Feb 14
Final
at Penn State York L, 68-56
PSUAC Semi-Finals
Mon Nov 05
Final
vs. Cheyney University L, 62-59
Tue Nov 06
Final
vs. Luzerne County Community College W, 98-59
Thu Nov 08
Final
vs. King's College W, 73-60
Tue Nov 13
Final
vs. Wilkes University L, 80-60
Tue Nov 27
Final
at Penn State Brandywine W, 68-62
Fri Nov 30
Final
vs. Penn State Greater Allegheny L, 85-70
Sat Dec 01
Final
vs. Penn State Du Bois W, 63-42
Fri Dec 07
Final
vs. Penn State Lehigh Valley W, 85-58
Mon Jan 07
Final
vs. Penn State Schuylkill W, 85-49
Wed Jan 09
Final
at Penn State Scranton W, 88-85
Sat Jan 12
Final
vs. Penn State Wilkes-Barre L, 73-53
Tue Jan 22
Final
at Penn State Wilkes-Barre L, 87-69
Lehman, PA
Sat Jan 26
Final
vs. Penn State Mont Alto L, 79-76
Wed Jan 30
Final
at Penn State Lehigh Valley W, 73-61
@ Lehigh Carbon Community College
Fri Feb 01
Final
at Penn State Shenango L, 62-60
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Penn State New Kensington W, 75-49
Mon Feb 04
Final
vs. Penn State York W, 76-72
Reschedule from 1/29
Wed Feb 06
Final
at Penn State Schuylkill L, 68-67
Fri Feb 08
Final
at Penn State Beaver L, 82-65
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Penn State Fayette L, 81-77
Mon Feb 11
Final
vs. Penn State Brandywine L, 71-70
Thu Feb 14
Final
at Penn State York L, 80-49
Fri Feb 15
Final
vs. Penn State Scranton W, 91-71
Senior Night
Tue Feb 19
Final - OT
at Penn State Wilkes-Barre L, 55-52
PSUAC Quarterfinals
View Full Schedule

Instagram

    Standings

    Men's Soccer
    • Men's Soccer
    • Women's Soccer
    • Women's Volleyball
    • Men's Basketball
    • Women's Basketball
    • Baseball
    • Softball
    School Conf Overall
    Penn State Hazleton 3-5-1 4-9-1

    Stats

    Men's Soccer
    • Men's Soccer
    • Women's Soccer
    • Women's Volleyball
    • Men's Basketball
    • Women's Basketball
    • Baseball
    • Softball
    Individual Offense Leaders Individual Goalie Leaders
    Goals#
    A Wrobleski
    Penn State Hazleton
    7
    S Deptula
    Penn State Hazleton
    4
    K Pacheco
    Penn State Hazleton
    2
    D Miale
    Penn State Hazleton
    1
    T Martin
    Penn State Hazleton
    1
    Complete leaders
    Assists#
    A Wrobleski
    Penn State Hazleton
    4
    S Deptula
    Penn State Hazleton
    3
    D Miale
    Penn State Hazleton
    1
    D Mendoza
    Penn State Hazleton
    1
    T Harrelson
    Penn State Hazleton
    1
    Complete leaders
    Saves#
    J Sunther Jr.
    Penn State Hazleton
    150
    Complete leaders
    Save pct#
    J Sunther Jr.
    Penn State Hazleton
    .765
    Complete leaders
    Points#
    A Wrobleski
    Penn State Hazleton
    18
    S Deptula
    Penn State Hazleton
    11
    K Pacheco
    Penn State Hazleton
    5
    D Miale
    Penn State Hazleton
    3
    T Martin
    Penn State Hazleton
    2
    Complete leaders
    Shots#
    A Wrobleski
    Penn State Hazleton
    41
    S Deptula
    Penn State Hazleton
    35
    T Martin
    Penn State Hazleton
    15
    D Mendoza
    Penn State Hazleton
    12
    D Miale
    Penn State Hazleton
    9
    Complete leaders
    Goals against#
    J Sunther Jr.
    Penn State Hazleton
    46
    Complete leaders
    Goals-against average#
    J Sunther Jr.
    Penn State Hazleton
    3.49
    Complete leaders
    Offensive Leaders
    Shots   More Stats
    Goalie Leaders
    Goals Allowed   Saves   More Stats
    Sortable Team Stats
    Goals
    Shots
    More Stats