2014-2015 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-11
Pct. .450
Conf. 7-8
Pct. .467
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-5
Away 4-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Pts per game 71.4
FG % 45.5
3PT % 31.6
FT % 68.3
Reb per game 33.5
Ast per game 8.2
November
Tue Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 72-46
Luzerne County CC
H
Thu Nov 06
at
Final
W, 81-69
Johnson College
A
Fri Nov 14
vs
Final
L, 79-56
Bloomsburg University
H
Mon Nov 17
at
Final
L, 69-56
King's College
A
Thu Nov 20
at
Final
W, 75-67
Penn State Schuylkill * ^
Martz Hall
A
Fri Nov 21
at
Final
L, 82-72
Penn State York *
A
December
Wed Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 84-79
Penn State Worthington Scranton * ^
H
Sat Dec 06
at
Final
L, 87-74
Penn State Greater Allegheny *
A
Sun Dec 07
at
Final
W, 79-75
Penn State Beaver *
A
Thu Dec 11
at
Final
L, 81-80
Luzerne County CC
A
Fri Dec 12
at
Final
W, 64-59
Penn State Wilkes-Barre *
A
January
Sat Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 67-65
Penn State Lehigh Valley *
H
Mon Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 89-55
Penn State Wilkes-Barre *
H
Wed Jan 21
at
Final
L, 86-79
Penn State Worthington Scranton * ^
A
Sun Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 84-65
Penn State Du Bois *
H
Sat Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 72-69
Penn State Fayette *
H
February
Sun Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 86-75
Penn State New Kensington *
H
Wed Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 74-68
Penn State Schuylkill *
H
Sat Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 76-73
Penn State Brandywine *
H
Sun Feb 08
at
Final
L, 76-66
Penn State Mont Alto *
A
* Conference
^ Division